Fear Not

Fear Not Fear Not (Word) 1993

1. "Give It Up" (3:37)
2. "We Have A God" (3:12)
3. "Mr. Compromise" (4:28)
4. "Til the End of My Days" (4:33)
5. "Suicide Sunshine" (5:45)
6. "Money Money" (4:00)
7. "Easy Come Easy Go" (3:50)
8. "There is Love" (3:40)
9. "Mad World" (4:03)
10. "Take Hold" (4:41)

This obscure disc is actually quite good, and darn hard to find. Fear Not's sound is in the Skid Row, Dokken, The Brave vein. The music is excellent; each song has a distinct sound and a strong commercial hook that would have pushed this band into the limelight had they had a bigger label to back them and some more exposure. Unfortunately they broke up soon after this disc was released with guitarist Chris Howell joining Red Sea, another short lived band.

Vocalist Larry Worley also sang on Robert Sweet's solo disc "Love Trash."

Related Collections: Love Life


Back to Index