Bristish speed metal!

Intense - Dark Season (independent) 1997

1. "Against the Grain" (5:03)
2. "Deny" (3:27)
3. "Greed" (4:10)
4. "Dark Season" (3:56)
5. "Crystal Mind" (3:54)
6. "This Is Your Fate" (6:39)

British speed metal with clean vocals. An ad I read about this band called them thrash, but when I think if thrash I think of Dark Angel or Nuclear Assault. This is a bit more melodic, borrowing slightly from Iron Maiden. Good production for an independent band. The singer reminds me of the singer from Neon Cross or a slightly less mature Ian Gillan. I think this is the only disc they have out as of late 1999.

Back to Index