Atonement Strongarm - Atonement (Tooth & Nail) 1995

1. "Division" (3:47)
2. "Trials" (3:31)
3. "Take This Hand" (2:28)
4. "Stand Together" (2:13)
5. "Count the Cost" (3:34)
6. "Gates of Atonement" (3:32)
7. "Innocence Lost" (3:05)
8. "Forgiven" (2:45)
9. "Remaining" (3:32)
10. "Strengthened in Faith" (3:09)

In my endless quest for good, heavy Christian bands, I picked up this Tooth & Nail release. Strongarm are typical of the other bands on Tooth & Nail, heavy hardcore with some geek screaming over top. Why all these bands have to look like pocket protector yeilding nerds is beyond me. Beside their look, their music is good, but the screaming vocalist sucks! The best part about this disc is the artwork throughout. All the paintings featured are very cool.

Back to Index